Author Topic: Gaano kayo kadalas mag sex ng partner mo sa loob ng isang linggo?  (Read 231087 times)

chinita_charm

• Satisfaction Guaranteed! Yes I am a
  • GirlTalker
  • "being HAPPY is a journey"
    • www.multiply.com
Just for fun.... so please keep on posting..

Kami ni hubby once or twice a day.  :D :D :D
coz i dont wanna feel the pain in my heart

live. love. laugh.

smm_0411

• loving wife, mom and a
  • Junior GirlTalker
  • My life..... "Honey, Kristine and Kathleen"
Re: Gaano kayo kadalas mag sex ng partner mo sa loob ng isang linggo?
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2008, 09:43:02 pm »
kami ni hubby everyday kahit pagod from the office.  :)
It's not easy loving someone from a DISTANCE but the PAIN of being far draws the love closer, the longing to see THE ONE you love reaffirms in the heart that the love is FOR REAL...

bmitch

• I'm an Architect
  • Junior GirlTalker
« Reply #2 on: January 25, 2008, 06:52:34 am »
Once a week pero madalas wala.
Be Bewitched by the b**** called Mitch

simplemind

• snobbish but friendly
  • Junior GirlTalker
  • I'm a new seller online... Product from Taiwan.
« Reply #3 on: January 25, 2008, 09:51:53 am »
3x a month...madami na yan
I'm selling  Make up, skin care  . Lotion Mestine .A&f polo and shirt please try to check  my product at fb yayo liao or contact me at viber 0963179610

freakinpissed15

« Reply #4 on: January 26, 2008, 02:41:25 am »
twice a month lang eh  ;D
love is war, he's my soldier...

rachellejoyce

• Probationary
« Reply #5 on: January 26, 2008, 02:58:28 am »
once a month lang kasi malayo sya.. pero kapag nagkita kami for sure ilang rounds yun.. hehe :D

honeykat

• -HOT wifey to my HOT hubby-LOVING mom to my LOVABLE babies-
  • GirlTalker
  • HONEY + ME + ASHER + TIMOTHY JOV = COMPLETE!
    • ♥LOVE.ME.HATE.ME♥
« Reply #6 on: January 26, 2008, 03:31:11 am »
ngayong preggy ako once a week nalang..swerte na ni hubby kung twice a week. ;D
my LIFE belongs to  ♥HONEY♥ASHER♥TIMOTHY JOV♥