Author Topic: Which is Better AUSTRALIA or CANADA???  (Read 5444 times)

cutemama

• Super GirlTalker
Which is Better AUSTRALIA or CANADA???
« on: February 18, 2016, 09:28:12 am »
i created a thread like this to help other sissies decide which country to choose between OZ and Canada..

pls help me, im so confused, I don't know what to do and the problem is Im not good in decision making so I need your help and insights about this.

We are planning to migrate in other countries, yun nga Australia and Canada.. My Tita  in Canada is willing to help us migrate in Canada, willing siya magsponsor samin, hubby will be the primary applicant and ako yung dependent and our 1 kid.

my husband prefers Oz kasi andun yung brother niya and permanent resident na rin sa sydney. nahihiya kasi siya sa canada kasi syempre hindi niya close yung mga relatives ko dun.

yung kuya niya tagal na niya gusto tulungan kami, Im a nurse nga pala sad to say hindi ako qualified sa skilled visa, also my hubby wala din sa SOL yung job description niya. im qualified lang sa student visa, I have to study first for 1-2 years daw in Oz para makapagwork as a nurse dun. sa application ko kasama si hubby and baby.

which one kaya ang pipiliin ko? sa mga nurses jan, Is it practical ba to spend hundred of thousands to study in OZ? after studying ba, is it guaranteed na makakahanap ako ng job dun? tska hindi ba kami mamumulubi for 2 yrs dun kasi nga student visa lang ako. Am I allowed to work while studying?

kung kayo papipiliin which is better Australia or Canada, in terms of"

1. Ease of application/ processing of documents

2. Job Opportunities

3. Cost of Living

4. Security

5. permanent Residency

6. good environment for kids

7. neighborhood/ descrimination

8. weather

thanks in advance

luckypal

• Junior GirlTalker
Re: Which is Better AUSTRALIA or CANADA???
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2016, 12:25:20 pm »
^ hi cutemama! Sharing my Canadian experience: