Author Topic: Ann Arbor Montessori  (Read 16686 times)

charlieboo

• GirlTalker
Ann Arbor Montessori
« on: March 01, 2010, 05:44:53 pm »
Does anyone have any insights about this school? This is near our village and want to have it as an option for my 3-year old who's going to start school this June. TIA!

justme

• GirlTalker
Re: Ann Arbor Montessori
« Reply #1 on: April 13, 2010, 04:22:27 pm »
Hi btrcup! which ann arbor montessori.. the one in bf or the one in laguna?

charlieboo

• GirlTalker
« Reply #2 on: April 13, 2010, 04:38:50 pm »
Hi, justme! The one in BF because it is just located in the next street in our village :)

justme

• GirlTalker
« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2010, 10:19:35 am »
oh! i am more familiar with AAM in Laguna than in BF.

xtine

• Certified Jetsetter
  • Super GirlTalker
  • ...my next destination
« Reply #4 on: April 14, 2010, 10:23:54 am »
I studied Preparatory and Kindergarten in that school (mga 1988 pa.. hehe).  The time na konti pa lang ang students (pink, green and orange room pa lang) at wala pa new building.  Maganda ang quality ng education dati.  I don't know lang nung dumami na students. :)

charlieboo

• GirlTalker
« Reply #5 on: June 21, 2010, 11:24:12 am »
hi, sis xtine! i enrolled my daughter there for Junior Casa na yello room :D so far, enjoy siya and excited pumasok lagi. it is now their 3rd week and they are being taught na to trace their names and the different shapes. sisiw sa anak ko kasi palagi namin siya pinapractice for that LOL!

sweet_leila

• Junior GirlTalker
« Reply #6 on: June 25, 2010, 10:03:43 am »
where exactly is AAM in BF? thanks sa info. how much ang tuition?

xtine

• Certified Jetsetter
  • Super GirlTalker
  • ...my next destination
« Reply #7 on: June 25, 2010, 10:25:11 pm »