Author Topic: [Need Tips] First time travelling outside country alone.  (Read 2238 times)

healthydude

• Probationary
[Need Tips] First time travelling outside country alone.
« on: March 20, 2015, 02:10:47 am »
Hello FN,

I just want to say that I've been using this forum as a reference for the "Stock Market" info and it was also the reason why I started investing in the stock market (I started investing when I was 21). I just want everyone to know also that this is the first post that I made here!

Okay so ganito. I'm 23 years old right now and I'm a male. I graduated as a Nurse and I'm already a registered nurse but I don't work as one kasi I got hooked into business kaagad and mas maganda para sakin yung business over employment kasi I get more time for myself and I can control how much money I can make.

I want to travel alone or with a buddy for the first time without the aid of my parents or relatives. I want to explore the world!

But I want to know how I can do that without having to spend so much money. I would really appreciate if any of you can give me some powerful tips about travelling.

Things that I already know:

- Use Airbnb for cheaper places to stay at when out of the country
- Have more than enough pocket money
- Become street smart etc

I know I can google most of the information that I should know but it would really help me kapag galing sa mga taong actively travelling yung information!

Thanks and have a great day!
- healthydude

simang

• Acts like a lady, thinks like a man.
  • Super GirlTalker
Re: [Need Tips] First time travelling outside country alone.
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2015, 10:49:36 am »
There are a lot of ways to minimize your spending when traveling solo. Where do you plan to go ba?