Author Topic: Spells/Rituals Success Stories and Palm Reading  (Read 404 times)

Winterlove1024

Spells/Rituals Success Stories and Palm Reading
« on: March 14, 2021, 05:47:10 pm »
Hi I'm a Newbie here and as always I'm a late bloomer in everything hahah

I have watched some videos on YouTube about spell casting in other countries. It was only shown in my reco videos. Out of my curiosity, I watched it.

I wanna know if anyone here or knows someone who has success stories about casting spells/rituals? Does it really exist in this modern times? What made you or them think of consulting a spell caster? I'm just so curious.

and also what can you say about palm reading? I actually tried Tarot Reading last January 2021.

Disclaimer: This is only out of my curiosity and nothing else..

Luna1128

Re: Spells/Rituals Success Stories and Palm Reading
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2021, 09:15:33 am »
Hi I am also curious about it if it's really working especially when you have a good intention. I have been watching these videos on youtube on how to use this kind of rituals / love spells without any consequences. Probably, we need a spell caster who can do it for us because they are more reliable and has a knowledge on how to do it properly without manifesting bad spirits. Just saying :)

Winterlove1024

« Reply #2 on: April 10, 2021, 06:30:45 pm »
Hi I am also curious about it if it's really working especially when you have a good intention. I have been watching these videos on youtube on how to use this kind of rituals / love spells without any consequences. Probably, we need a spell caster who can do it for us because they are more reliable and has a knowledge on how to do it properly without manifesting bad spirits. Just saying :)

I think sis for me you will really know if try mo. Coz it might work for me but not for you or it works for you and not for me.