Author Topic: Calling all DIY brides! Share your wedding DIY's with us!  (Read 4170 times)

Lira_FN

• Administrator
  • GirlTalker
Calling all DIY brides! Share your wedding DIY's with us!
« on: February 03, 2018, 12:27:08 pm »
Calling all DIY brides!

Guada from Female Network here! We got inspired from this article and we're thinking of making more DIY features to help other brides!

https://www.femalenetwork.com/bridalbook/real-weddings/DIY-Bride-bouquet-bridesmaid-dresse-sa00176-20180127-src-cosmo

What DIY's did you do  for your wedding?

Send pics to fn.com.asks@gmail.com for a chance to get featured on femalenetwork.com's Bridal Book!

Happy sharing!
« Last Edit: February 03, 2018, 12:28:39 pm by Guada_FN »

seenTHEA

• Probationary
Re: Calling all DIY brides! Share your wedding DIY's with us!
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2018, 02:11:41 pm »
Hi newbie here..

I joined this since I've been searching for lots of tips on how to achieve a budget wedding. My wedding is on June 2018 and I decided to have a DIY wedding.

I am now starting to make fabric bouquets. Next will be the boutonnieres and other stuffs for my flower girls. Souvenirs are also handmade crafts by my mother-in-law.  :)

So excited to do such crafts for my special day. Hoping to finish it by April so that I can focus on other things.  ;D ;D

Thank you.

deng_08

« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2018, 09:42:42 am »
For our wedding, I did our invitations, wedding wand, wedding shoes, signs, and here comes the newly weds banner  ;)

Yung shoes ko is my something old kasi meron akong di ginagamit na shoes from Payless, then I bought laces from Carolinas' lang then painted yung ilalim na blue para something blue na rin  ;D ;D

I tried to do our wedding bouquets but medyo tinamad na ko nung pahuli so di ko na tinuloy. i just used the fabric flowers as design sa registration  ;D

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1QJn25BaCnHnq_uCZTl0VisWEzUMb5G_M

Hanaphinee

« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2018, 01:35:51 pm »