No matter how you look at it, age is not just a number in the showbiz industry. But that only seems to work to the advantage of these male celebrities who are still rocking it even though they’ve reached (or greatly surpassed) the big 3-0:

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW


1. Ian Veneracion

Doesn't he look ruggedly handsome with a beard?

Age: 41



2. Tom Hiddleston

The Thor actor has been a Unicef UK Ambassador since 2015.

Age: 35




3. Coco Martin 

The Ang Probinsyano star doesn't seem to age!

Age: 35

A photo posted by Coco Martin (@mr.cocomartin) on




4. Chris Evans

Neither does Captain America!

CONTINUE READING BELOW
Recommended Videos

Age: 35

W Magazine Photo -

A photo posted by Chris Evans (@chrisevans.ig) on




5. Atom Araullo

Atom makes good news even better.

Age: 34

Happy Sunday folks! Photo by @gabbycantero for @explorephmag, made cool by @anacletaparedes and gerry robinson :-D

A photo posted by Atom Araullo (@atomaraullo) on




6. Jared Leto

Looks like his fitness regime is quite effective.

Age: 44

????

A photo posted by JARED LETO (@jaredleto) on




7. Robin Padilla

The new father to Isabella has the looks and the talent.

Age: 47


More From FemaleNetwork.com


8.  Justin Timberlake

Funny, cute and super talented. How does he do it?

Age: 35

Hair we go...I'm officially a #Troll. #DreamWorksTrolls #MeetBranch #HairPuns #ItsJustTheBeginning

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on




9. Sam Milby

Remember his PBB days? He was only 21 then!

Age: 32

Who's a certified open water diver? ?? - this guy ?????????????????????

A photo posted by Sam Milby (@samuelmilby) on




10. Jason Statham

To our fave action star: Hello po.

Age: 49

http://lions.gt/mechanictrailer

A photo posted by Jason Statham (@jasonstatham) on




11. Richard Yap

Who can resist the charms of Sir Chief?

Age: 49




12. Taylor Kinney

Lady Gaga’s ex is a feast for the eyes.  

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Age: 35




13. Piolo Pascual

Papa P is and will always be the ultimate crush ng bayan.

Age: 39

Subway sa Christmas Eve... ???????????? #kinapalankomukhakosangalannginstagram ???????????? #sumelfiesasubwaysangalanngpasko ??

A photo posted by Piolo Jose Pascual (@piolo_pascual) on




14. Chris Hemsworth

We can't mention Loki without Thor now, can we? 

Age: 33

Thanks to @peopleschoice for this epic glass statue and all the fans who voted, you're awesome !!

A photo posted by Chris Hemsworth (@chrishemsworth) on




15. Dennis Trillo

The Ang Katiwala lead is rocking his 30s!

Age: 35

In the Jayzone! #latepost #timberland #basekamp #mtb #santacruzheckler #fox #raceface????

A photo posted by @dennistrillo on


 

More From FemaleNetwork.com

 

Get the latest updates from Female Network
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
View More Articles About:
Over 30 Male Celebrities
Comments
Trending on Network

Latest Stories

This Aircraft Engineer Earns up to P30,000 a Week With Her Online Business

"Start doing what you love, and you'll never have to work a day in your life."
Load More Stories