While there are a few celebrities who choose to keep their relationships private, there are some who are not afraid to give us a sneak peek into their love lives. Here are 15 couples who’ll make you say, “Aww” with their adorable photos:

1. Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth are just too adorable for words – look at their smiles.

Happy Hollydaze! ???????? #bestpresentwrappereva

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

2. Chesca Garcia Kramer and Doug Kramer aren’t only #relationshipgoals but also #familygoals.

Here we come 2017!!!????????????????????

A photo posted by Chesca Garcia Kramer (@chekakramer) on

3. Model Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik aren’t afraid to show off some lovin’ – on and off screen!

????????????

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

4. Pia Wurtzbach and Marlon Stockinger make beach trips look like a prenup shoot.

Hawaii with @marlonstockinger ????????

A photo posted by Pia Wurtzbach | Miss Universe (@piawurtzbach) on

5. Despite their busy scheds, the royal couple Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes manages to spend quality time together.

Love you so much Mahal ko... Happy 2nd year anniversary! ?? #YouCompleteMe ????

A photo posted by Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes (@therealmarian) on

6. Jessica Biel and Justin Timberlake have been married for almost five years but they’re still keeping the love alive.

7. Look at Channing Tatum showing some love and support for his wife, Jenna Dewan. Aww!

8. Anne Curtis and fiancé Erwan Heussaff look so happy and in love.

Ended and started the year with my fiancé ? Excited for this very special year for us my love. Happy New Year Mon Amour!

A photo posted by Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith) on

9. John Legend and Chrissy Teigen bask under the sun on their cute inflatable.

?????? #REVOLVEinthehamptons

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

10. Kim Jones and Jericho Rosales is everyone’s favorite surf couple.

Gonna miss this honeybun again ???? Safe and smooth journey sweets! ??????

A photo posted by Jericho Rosales (@jerichorosalesofficial) on

11. Even in their 40s, Sofia Vergara and Joe Manganiello are still super adorable on Instagram.

Happy ???? Day from our family to yours #HappyThanksgiving

A photo posted by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

12. Solenn Heussaff and hubby, Nico Bolzico are certainly our fave eye-candy couple.

Last night with the hubby . Tnx Ryan Ong for the pic!

A photo posted by Solenn Heussaff (@solennheussaff) on


13. Singer Adam Levine and Victoria's Secret model Behati Prinsloo relax at the beach with their little bundle of joy.

Everything I need is right here. (Beach optional)

A photo posted by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on


14. Check out Iya Villania and Drew Arellano's photo with their baby boy, Primo.

1 + 1 = 2 2 = me and you 2 + 1 = 3 3 is family ?? #CantRememberTheSongTitle ???? @storkstudio

A photo posted by Iya Villania-Arellano (@iyavillania) on


15. Ruby Rose and Jess Origliasso are super adorable in this Christmas photo, aren't they?

I was feeling super tank girl in my goggles with my lady on Christmas Day.

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on


Get the latest updates from Female Network
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
View More Articles About:
Celebrity List Celebrity Couples
Comments

Latest Stories

You Can Now Send Money, Pay Bills and Buy Load Through Facebook Messenger

The social media giant partners with PayMaya and GCash to provide mobile financial services in the PH.

How to Flat Iron Your Hair Without Damaging It

Take note of these steps to keep your locks healthy and soft!

10 Most Extravagant Pinoy Celebrity Weddings Ever

The biggest, grandest, and most high-profile nuptials to date.
Load More Stories