Get weekly updates via email!
tip of the day MON 22 DEC 14
Do you suffer from split ends and hair breakage? Avoid doing treatments like perming, coloring, or rebonding. Hair abuse makes your hair prone to breakage!
  • Good House Keeping
    End your year on a sweet note with the December issue of Good Housekeeping magazine!
    Good Housekeeping
GIRLTALK

Author Topic: Kasambahay Bill  (Read 75605 times)

can_dice

• Junior GirlTalker
    • this is my blog..
Re: Kasambahay Bill
« Reply #440 on: March 12, 2013, 02:03:35 PM »
^wala pa, sis. around early May pa ang deadline to release the IRR (within 90 days from the effectivity of the law; the law's effectivity is after 15 days of its publication in the official Gazette; the law was published on Jan 18)

I really don't get it why the bill is effective na YET wala pang IRR..
CRAZY!

i have a pdf file of the kasambahal bill na may faqs.. anyone who wants a copy dm me :)
Eavesdrop on my whatever thingies (BLOG), drop by:
http://candishhh.blogspot.com/
http://didimom.blogspot.com

billy

• billy's got a gun but she's a good girl and a
  • Super GirlTalker
« Reply #441 on: March 12, 2013, 02:18:12 PM »
If things are going right in your household, kailangan pa to the nth power talaga ang pagsunod sa
bill na ito?

Right now, my helpers have SSS, Philhealth and soon Pagibig, may midyear and 13th month, bukod pa sa
Xmas bonus and other benefits - but we have no written contracts.
Ngayon pa ba kami gumawa eh 7 years na sila sa akin? Leaves, day-off, work sked - ok naman
ang set-up namin, babaguhin ba namin? Lahat ng docs / IDs nila, pinalakad ko - including NSO birth cert, passport,
postal ID, voter's ID.
Yaiks naman. Baka naman mapasama pa :(
don't feed the troll!

cherrhys

• Super GirlTalker
  • stressed...=P
« Reply #442 on: March 12, 2013, 03:54:06 PM »
^Parang nauna ka nga yata sa Kasambahay Bill if that's the case.  Feeling ko naman, parang yun na rin yun kasi nasunod niyo na lahat eh.
Stay-at-Home Mother of FIVE! :D