Get weekly updates via email!
tip of the day FRI 19 DEC 14
Want to look and feel beautiful? Spritz on a sexy scent on your pulse points for an instant confidence boost.
  • Good House Keeping
    End your year on a sweet note with the December issue of Good Housekeeping magazine!
    Good Housekeeping
GIRLTALK

Author Topic: Teachers or anyone who wants to be a Teacher...  (Read 12354 times)

mikhai

• GirlTalker
Teachers or anyone who wants to be a Teacher...
« on: November 24, 2010, 09:51:52 PM »
I'm quite confused...

Currently, im taking educ units through online learning while working as a sales agent. I dont really like my work so Im planning to find a preschool pero usually they dont accept if hindi pa LET passer.

Actually, I'm an information management graduate. I want to teach preschool sana or english subject. Sa sobrang hirap maghanap ng school na tuturuan parang ayoko na ituloy minsan.

How does it really work? Like how to find a school where I can teach? Nagtingin ako sa classifieds and online, bibihira nakikita ko.

My sister said maliit din daw pay sa pagteteach and hassle kasi after school, dami pa gagawin.

So mga teachers, and who-wants-to-be a teacher, idea naman sa paghanap ng work as a teacher, how it really is to be a teacher, about taking the LET and everything.

thanks everyone!

pomegranate

• Senior GirlTalker
Re: Teachers or anyone who wants to be a Teacher...
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2010, 12:18:13 AM »