Get weekly updates via email!
tip of the day WED 01 OCT 14
Avoid shaving problems like bumpy “chicken skin” by using shaving cream or gel every time you use the razor.
  • Good House Keeping
    Judy Ann Santos-Agoncillo returns to our cover this September issue and gets candid about money, marriage, and motherhood.
    Good Housekeeping
  • Women's Health
    Drop two sizes fast—with simple exercises you can do at home! This month's ultimate weight-loss special shows you how. Plus, real women share how you, too, can shed and keep off excess weight for good.
    Women's Health
GIRLTALK

Author Topic: Best Call center company in the Philippines  (Read 85507 times)

cleverjerk0717

• GirlTalker
Re: Best Call center company in the Philippines
« Reply #20 on: June 13, 2010, 04:39:26 AM »
sitel saan sis? i mean, im working sa sitel eh, 3 yrs na rin..anong account?>

myepiphany

« Reply #21 on: June 13, 2010, 10:26:55 AM »
I want to work sa call center but I am a nursing graduate. Is that ok? I mean will I get hired? They don't  discriminate naman ba especially if you have no previous work experience? :) Thanks to those who can help! :)
Sometimes you wake up. Sometimes the fall kills you. And sometimes, when you fall, you fly.-Neil Gaiman

purple.strawberry

• Junior GirlTalker
« Reply #22 on: June 13, 2010, 03:57:25 PM »
^ i don't think they do. i've also been looking at call center ads recently, merong mga naghahanap ng may background sa medicine or nursing grads.

myepiphany

« Reply #23 on: June 14, 2010, 12:13:05 AM »
^really sis? Can you tell me the names of the companies that you've seen? :)
Sometimes you wake up. Sometimes the fall kills you. And sometimes, when you fall, you fly.-Neil Gaiman

purple.strawberry

• Junior GirlTalker
« Reply #24 on: June 14, 2010, 12:16:56 AM »
^ didn't take note sis, hehe, sorry. search mo na lang sa jobstreet kasi dun ko sila nakita. madaming ads na ganun.

twelvth_goddess

• A certified ZOE-holic and a true blue