Get weekly updates via email!
tip of the day MON 15 SEP 14
List down 10 things that make you happy and do them! It will boost your confidence and lessen stress.
  • Good House Keeping
    Forever young Cheska Garcia-Kramer talks about her stay-gorgeous secrets, mommy bliss, and the surprising success of #TeamKramer in the August issue a.k.a. the Anti-Aging Special of Good Housekeeping!
    Good Housekeeping
  • Women's Health
    Drop two sizes fast—with simple exercises you can do at home! This month's ultimate weight-loss special shows you how. Plus, real women share how you, too, can shed and keep off excess weight for good.
    Women's Health
GIRLTALK

Author Topic: Newbies, why did you join girltalk?  (Read 77113 times)

Mrs.T

• GirlTalker
Re: Newbies, why did you join girltalk?
« Reply #380 on: July 26, 2012, 11:15:33 AM »
iam a newbie here .....  sumali ako kasi interesting mga topic  sa forum 

^same here  ;)
Cause i'm truly madly crazy in love with you ♥

lizwright04

« Reply #381 on: August 13, 2012, 12:49:49 PM »
I joined because there are threads or topic here that i can relate and wanted to share my opinion or ideas too. I also wanted to give advice and help others.

zaisseux

• Probationary
« Reply #382 on: August 13, 2012, 07:53:10 PM »
I joined GT because whenever I Google  things that interest me, it always refer me to this site. Since then, this has become my daily lunch break website at the office before. It was only recently when I became an official housewife that I was able to post my inputs here. Even if I am just staying at home..may ka-chikahan pa din ako..napaka-informative pa inputs ng mga girlfriends here.. :)

mscuriosity

• A bubbly and a proud
  • Junior GirlTalker
  • I want to hold you in my arms forever
« Reply #383 on: August 27, 2012, 09:22:43 PM »
napaka informative ng site na toh especially for a mom-to-be like me... How I wish to meet new friends here also.
God's time is always PERFECT!