Get weekly updates via email!
tip of the day SAT 20 DEC 14
Want to make your skin softer and less dry? Spread on lotion or body oil immediately after you shower.
  • Good House Keeping
    End your year on a sweet note with the December issue of Good Housekeeping magazine!
    Good Housekeeping
 
September 09, 2011

Cover Girl: Behind the Scenes at Anne Curtis's Cover Shoot for Preview

Here's a sneak peek at the actress's shoot for Preview Magazine's September 2011 issue!
4 Comments
Add Yours

1_Anne_Preview.jpgWhat's not to love about Anne Curtis? She's one of the country's top endorsers, has won awards for her acting roles, is set to release a new album, and has a sense of style we can all take inspiration from. That innate sense of style, by the way, earned her a spot as one of Preview Magazine's Best Dressed in 2007. Years later, Anne's take on fashion still amazes us, whether she's all dressed up at a fancy event or relaxed in off-duty attire.

This month, the multi-hyphenate graces the cover of Preview Magazine. Glamor was the order of the day, with Anne exuding Old World charm in pieces designs by Michael Cinco, Cesar Gaupo, Joe Salazar, and Ezra. And it looks like we aren't the only ones who've fallen under Miss Curtis's spell--this is the sixth time Anne has graced the cover of this fashion mag.

Watch StyleBible.PH's behind-the-scenes video and browse through outtakes from the shoot below.

 

 

 

 

To read Anne's interview and see her full editorial, grab a copy of Preview's September 2011 issue, out on stands now.


Also in this issue:

Fall's Fashion Love Affair

12 Top Beauty Trends from the A/W Catwalks

The First Preview Emerging Fashion Talent Awards


For more articles about Anne Curtis, browse through to these links:


Photos courtesy of Stylebible.ph.
Page 1 of 1

Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
COMMENTS
Name :
Email :
Website :
Comment :
Security Image
 
 
NOTE: FemaleNetwork.com is a CLEAN ZONE. Editors reserve the right to delete obscene comments.
Filter comments by:
  • elma Sep 09 2011 @ 01:32pm Report Abuse
       
    She's so cute .. love her love that dress love when she sang the way an Aussie will sing the Bizarre love triangle ;-) "A" pronounced as Ah and not Ae (American English) which I also do when I sing the same song with my friends here in Sydney try to pronounce in Aussie way not the American way anymore lol ;-)btw I am still finding it hard cos Pinoys are so used to American English hehe
    Last modified A long time ago
  • etohandbag Sep 10 2011 @ 04:38pm Report Abuse
       
    *** THIS COMMENT HAS BEEN DELETED DUE TO VIOLATION OF FEMALENETWORK.COM'S TERMS AND CONDITIONS.***
    Last modified Sep 12 2011 @ 11:02am
  • rae Sep 14 2011 @ 11:26pm Report Abuse
       
    She's too cute! She's growing on me :)
    Last modified A long time ago
  • ThereseDeGuzman Sep 22 2011 @ 12:57pm Report Abuse
       
    This is the same dress Liz Uy wore for the Philippine Fashion Ball, right? from Preview stylist to a preview cover girl. :)
    Last modified A long time ago
Filter comments by:
1 to 4 of 4
 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
follow us
LATEST Articles
MOST READ Articles
Holiday Beauty Tips from the Experts
Look your best for the season's festivities!  Dec 19, 2014 
5 Work to Office Party Outfits
Sneak in festive pieces to your work wear, and be party-ready in seconds!  Dec 18, 2014 
Holiday Style Tips Straight from the Stars
Liz Uy, Marian Rivera, Bianca Gonzalez and more serve up festive style inspo.  Dec 17, 2014 
8 Fashion & Beauty Hacks, Party Emergency Edition
Keep calm and party on. We've got the solutions to your usual bash-related dilemmas.  Dec 16, 2014 
5 Festive Nail Art Ideas
Mix and match sparkling lacquers with rich shades for the holidays.  Dec 16, 2014 
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT