Get weekly updates via email!
tip of the day THU 23 OCT 14
Accidentally get super glue on your skin while finishing a home project? Soak it in acetone and wash with soap afterward.
  • Good House Keeping
    Judy Ann Santos-Agoncillo returns to our cover this September issue and gets candid about money, marriage, and motherhood.
    Good Housekeeping
  • Women's Health
    Drop two sizes fast—with simple exercises you can do at home! This month's ultimate weight-loss special shows you how. Plus, real women share how you, too, can shed and keep off excess weight for good.
    Women's Health
 
September 09, 2011

Cover Girl: Behind the Scenes at Anne Curtis's Cover Shoot for Preview

Here's a sneak peek at the actress's shoot for Preview Magazine's September 2011 issue!
4 Comments
Add Yours

1_Anne_Preview.jpgWhat's not to love about Anne Curtis? She's one of the country's top endorsers, has won awards for her acting roles, is set to release a new album, and has a sense of style we can all take inspiration from. That innate sense of style, by the way, earned her a spot as one of Preview Magazine's Best Dressed in 2007. Years later, Anne's take on fashion still amazes us, whether she's all dressed up at a fancy event or relaxed in off-duty attire.

This month, the multi-hyphenate graces the cover of Preview Magazine. Glamor was the order of the day, with Anne exuding Old World charm in pieces designs by Michael Cinco, Cesar Gaupo, Joe Salazar, and Ezra. And it looks like we aren't the only ones who've fallen under Miss Curtis's spell--this is the sixth time Anne has graced the cover of this fashion mag.

Watch StyleBible.PH's behind-the-scenes video and browse through outtakes from the shoot below.

 

 

 

 

To read Anne's interview and see her full editorial, grab a copy of Preview's September 2011 issue, out on stands now.


Also in this issue:

Fall's Fashion Love Affair

12 Top Beauty Trends from the A/W Catwalks

The First Preview Emerging Fashion Talent Awards


For more articles about Anne Curtis, browse through to these links:


Photos courtesy of Stylebible.ph.
Page 1 of 1

Join us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
COMMENTS
Name :
Email :
Website :
Comment :
Security Image
 
 
NOTE: FemaleNetwork.com is a CLEAN ZONE. Editors reserve the right to delete obscene comments.
Filter comments by:
  • elma Sep 09 2011 @ 01:32pm Report Abuse
       
    She's so cute .. love her love that dress love when she sang the way an Aussie will sing the Bizarre love triangle ;-) "A" pronounced as Ah and not Ae (American English) which I also do when I sing the same song with my friends here in Sydney try to pronounce in Aussie way not the American way anymore lol ;-)btw I am still finding it hard cos Pinoys are so used to American English hehe
    Last modified A long time ago
  • etohandbag Sep 10 2011 @ 04:38pm Report Abuse
       
    *** THIS COMMENT HAS BEEN DELETED DUE TO VIOLATION OF FEMALENETWORK.COM'S TERMS AND CONDITIONS.***
    Last modified Sep 12 2011 @ 11:02am
  • rae Sep 14 2011 @ 11:26pm Report Abuse
       
    She's too cute! She's growing on me :)
    Last modified A long time ago
  • ThereseDeGuzman Sep 22 2011 @ 12:57pm Report Abuse
       
    This is the same dress Liz Uy wore for the Philippine Fashion Ball, right? from Preview stylist to a preview cover girl. :)
    Last modified A long time ago
Filter comments by:
1 to 4 of 4
 
 
ADVERTISEMENT
follow us
LATEST Articles
MOST READ Articles
7 Natural-Looking Foundations with Superb Coverage
Hardworking and lightweight foundations that cover all your secrets!  Oct 22, 2014 
Take Your Nail Art to the Next Level
Today's nail salons have definitely stepped up their game.   Oct 21, 2014 
Makeup Masterclass: Beautiful Berry-Inspired Makeup
Learn how to create the romantic look in five steps, and see our top berry makeup picks!  Oct 20, 2014 
These Stylish Glasses Give Back All Year Round
And they are just a few clicks away.  Oct 16, 2014 
20 Ways to Feel Pretty in Pink
Pretty pink finds that will make you feel extra feminine from head to toe  Oct 14, 2014  1
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT