It’s Good Housekeeping’s 17th anniversary, and mommies, it’s your month, too! Enjoy meaty reads on everything relevant to you—from deliciously simple cake recipes to stories of compassion during Pope Francis’s visit.

Grab a copy now!

Good Housekeeping
September 09, 2011

Cover Girl: Behind the Scenes at Anne Curtis's Cover Shoot for Preview

Here's a sneak peek at the actress's shoot for Preview Magazine's September 2011 issue!
Add Yours

1_Anne_Preview.jpgWhat's not to love about Anne Curtis? She's one of the country's top endorsers, has won awards for her acting roles, is set to release a new album, and has a sense of style we can all take inspiration from. That innate sense of style, by the way, earned her a spot as one of Preview Magazine's Best Dressed in 2007. Years later, Anne's take on fashion still amazes us, whether she's all dressed up at a fancy event or relaxed in off-duty attire.

This month, the multi-hyphenate graces the cover of Preview Magazine. Glamor was the order of the day, with Anne exuding Old World charm in pieces designs by Michael Cinco, Cesar Gaupo, Joe Salazar, and Ezra. And it looks like we aren't the only ones who've fallen under Miss Curtis's spell--this is the sixth time Anne has graced the cover of this fashion mag.

Watch StyleBible.PH's behind-the-scenes video and browse through outtakes from the shoot below.





To read Anne's interview and see her full editorial, grab a copy of Preview's September 2011 issue, out on stands now.

Also in this issue:

Fall's Fashion Love Affair

12 Top Beauty Trends from the A/W Catwalks

The First Preview Emerging Fashion Talent Awards

For more articles about Anne Curtis, browse through to these links:

Photos courtesy of
Page 1 of 1

Name :
Email :
Website :
Comment :
Security Image
NOTE: is a CLEAN ZONE. Editors reserve the right to delete obscene comments.
Filter comments by:
  • elma Sep 09 2011 @ 01:32pm Report Abuse
    She's so cute .. love her love that dress love when she sang the way an Aussie will sing the Bizarre love triangle ;-) "A" pronounced as Ah and not Ae (American English) which I also do when I sing the same song with my friends here in Sydney try to pronounce in Aussie way not the American way anymore lol ;-)btw I am still finding it hard cos Pinoys are so used to American English hehe
    Last modified A long time ago
  • etohandbag Sep 10 2011 @ 04:38pm Report Abuse
    Last modified Sep 12 2011 @ 11:02am
  • rae Sep 14 2011 @ 11:26pm Report Abuse
    She's too cute! She's growing on me :)
    Last modified A long time ago
  • ThereseDeGuzman Sep 22 2011 @ 12:57pm Report Abuse
    This is the same dress Liz Uy wore for the Philippine Fashion Ball, right? from Preview stylist to a preview cover girl. :)
    Last modified A long time ago
Filter comments by:
1 to 4 of 4
follow us
LATEST Articles
MOST READ Articles
This Beauty Recipe Can Recreate the Look of Love
"Girl, blooming ka! Are you in love?"  Nov 24, 2015 
How to Create the No-Makeup Look, According to These Celebs
Perfect for days when you just want to be carefree  Nov 24, 2015 
5 Most Common Skin Care Problems and How You Can Solve Them
Find out what possible skin problem you have and how you can easily fix it!   Nov 24, 2015 
Plus-Size Brands That Know Your Curves Well
No tita-looking clothes here!  Nov 23, 2015 
9 Ways to Smell Good All Day Long
Never be amoy pawis!  Nov 23, 2015