Every woman deserves a break, and since today marks the beginning of a long holiday, what better way to enjoy the remaining days of the week than with a trip to the beach, right? If you’re still not convinced, here are 15 celebrity bikini shots that will make you want to go on that trip filled with sand-sea-sky ASAP:

1. Megan Young shows off her toned body during her trip to the Maldives with BF Mikael Daez.

Local island bikini beach.

A post shared by Megan Young (@meganbata) on

2. When it comes to bikini pics, Sarah Lahbati’s look is always on point.

my kind of sunday ????

A post shared by Sarah Lahbati (@sarahlahbati) on

3. Who else can pull off a sexy yet classy swimsuit shot like Jessy Mendiola?

????

A post shared by Jessy Mendiola (@senorita_jessy) on

4. Solenn Heussaff always seems to be ready for a bikini shot!

5. Coleen Garcia takes an amazing shot with the sun, sea, and sand.

???? @adrianneconcept ???? @boomsasonquickcustomrtw

A post shared by Coleen Garcia (@coleengarcia) on

6. Sam Pinto’s black ensemble-and-hat match-up gives a refreshing vibe.

???? @sirenaswimwearph

A post shared by Sam Pinto (@sampinto_) on

7. Meg Imperial’s Snow White-like skin perfectly contrasts with her black one-piece.

Partners in crime. ???? #meggoesto #boracay #2017

A post shared by Meg Imperial (@megimperial) on

8. Bianca King is definitely not afraid to bring sexy back!

9. When it comes to awesome beach photos, no one does it better than Anne Curtis.

Retro vibe for the first day of the year ???? Hope you're all enjoying the beginning of 2017 Sweethearts! ??

A post shared by Anne Curtis (@annecurtissmith) on

10. Marian Rivera’s bold and red swimsuit color against the horizon makes it the perfect photo.

Muni muni sa dalampasigan... ????????????

A post shared by Marian Rivera Gracia Dantes (@marianrivera) on

11. Bela Padilla is looking young and fresh in her colorful two-piece!

Well ain't it lovely? ?????? Thank you for the swimsuit, @hm and @nikkiverzo ???? #CampSawi #HMPhilippines

A post shared by Bela Padilla (@belapadilla) on

12. Yassi Pressman shows you how to mix and match bikinis.

13. Ellen Adarna never fails to amaze us with her beach pics – just look at her!

#hellosummer

A post shared by Ellen Adarna (@maria.elena.adarna) on

14. Arci Munoz heats up the beach with a white one-piece swimsuit.

Escape... ???????????????? #independenceday #bantayanisland #workation #campsawi #movie #rehab

A post shared by Arci Munoz (@ramonathornes) on

15. Kris Aquino’s colourful piece suits her skin too well.

I only know how to float on my back. ????

A post shared by ???????? Kris Aquino (@krisaquino) on

Get the latest updates from Female Network
Subscribe to our Newsletter!
Comments

Latest Stories

Maxene Magalona and Fiancé Rob Mananquil's Gorgeous Europe OOTDs

The lovebirds just checked France and Portugal off their travel bucket list.
Load More Stories